Our Team

EXECUTIVE/ADMINISTRATION
Lynda Meeks – Interim Executive Director, Privacy Officer – meeksl@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Barb Hockley – Executive Assistant – hockleyb@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Sarah Rody-Spencer - Quality Assurance and Training Officer - rodys@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Terry Hockley – Environmental Services Lead

CLINICAL CARE TEAM
Dr. Alyssa Boyd – Medical Director - boyda@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Maureen Coburn & Lorraine Garland - Clinical Services Coordinator – coburnm@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Jennifer Mills – Patient and Family Support Worker – millsj@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Peter Madore - Patient and Family Support Worker - madorep@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Campbell House Nurses and PSWs

INTEGRATED CARE TEAM
Heather Goodwin – Integrated Care Coordinator – goodwinh@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Josie Minnella - Integrated Care Case Worker - minnellaj@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Corry Brockwell – Volunteers Coordinator – brockwellc@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com

FOUNDATION TEAM
Janet Fairbridge – Donor Relations Coordinator – fairbridgej@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Lisa Hardisty – Community Events & Engagement Coordinator – hardistyl@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com Laurie Gee – Finance Administrator – geel@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com 
Madison Harcourt – Fundraising Assistant – harcourtm@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com


HGT BOARD
Linda MacLeod – Board Chair
Andrew Grant – Vice-Chair
Denman Lawrenson - Treasurer / Finance Chair
Karen Sweet – Secretary
Joanne Duff – Director
Aimee Stinson - Director
Rebecca Wall - Director
Paul Williams - Director (HGT Foundation Board Liaison)

THE HGT FOUNDATION BOARD
Bruce West – Board Chair
Paul Williams - President / Vice-Chair
Bob Bougie - Treasurer
Ron Emo – Past Chair                                                                                                                                                                           Rebecca Wall – Recording Secretary                                      
Dunc Hawkins - Director
John Kutcy – Director  
Ian Hawkins - Director  Joan O'Connell - Director
Dr. Michael Sharpe – Director
Andrew Grant - Director (HGT Board Liaison)

VOLUNTEERS
Volunteers are the backbone of Campbell House and Hospice Georgian Triangle.  We could not provide the service we do if it were not for them. We are always looking for new volunteers. Please read the Volunteers section for more information.