Our Team

Hospice Georgian Triangle Personnel

EXECUTIVE/ADMINISTRATION
Kelly Borg – Executive Director – borgk@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Barb Hockley – Executive Assistant – hockleyb@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Terry Hockley – Environmental Services Lead

CLINICAL CARE TEAM
Dr Kate McLachlin – Medical Director
Maureen Coburn – Interim Clinical Services Coordinator – coburnm@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Lynda Meeks – Interim Clinical Services Coordinator – meeksl@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Campbell House Nurses and PSWs

INTEGRATED CARE TEAM
Susan Cathro – Integrated Care Coordinator – cathros@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Corry Brockwell – Volunteers Coordinator – brockwellc@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Anne Gibson – Wellness and Community Education Coordinator – gibsona@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Sheilagh O’Sullivan – Registered Psychotherapist – osullivans@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com

FOUNDATION TEAM
Janet Fairbridge – Development Coordinator – fairbridgej@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Laurie Gee – Finance Administrator – geel@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com

HGT Board

Linda MacLeod – Board Chair
Barbara Gotuaco – Interim Vice-Chair & Secretary
Tom Dyson – Finance Chair
Karen Sweet – Director
Andrew Grant – Director

The HGT Foundation Board

Bruce West – Board Chair
Dunc Hawkins – Vice-Chair
Ron Emo – Past Chair
John Kutcy – Director
Brenda Sigouin – Director
Tom Dyson – Director, Treasurer

Volunteers

Volunteers are the backbone of Campbell House and Hospice Georgian Triangle.  We frankly could not provide the care we do if it were not for them. We are always looking for new volunteers. Please read Becoming a Volunteer for more information.

Upcoming Events
  1. 2017 Gala Dinner

    September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm