Our Team

EXECUTIVE/ADMINISTRATION
Kelly Borg – Executive Director – borgk@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Barb Hockley – Executive Assistant – hockleyb@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Terry Hockley – Environmental Services Lead

CLINICAL CARE TEAM
Dr Alyssa Boyd – Medical Director - boyda@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Lynda Meeks –  Clinical Services Coordinator – meeksl@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Campbell House Nurses and PSWs

INTEGRATED CARE TEAM
Susan Cathro – Integrated Care Coordinator – cathros@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Corry Brockwell – Volunteers Coordinator – brockwellc@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Jennifer Mills – Navigator, Integrated Care and Wellness Programs – millsj@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com
Sheilagh O’Sullivan – Registered Psychotherapist – osullivans@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com

FOUNDATION TEAM
Janet Fairbridge – Donor Relations Coordinator – fairbridgej@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com                                                                                   Laurie Gee – Finance Administrator – geel@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com                                                                                                                        Emma Kamp - Events and Communications Coordinator - kampe@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com                                              
Madison Harcourt - Fundraising Assistant - harcourtm@hospicegeorgiantriangle.com

HGT BOARD
Linda MacLeod – Board Chair
Barbara Gotuaco – Interim Vice-Chair & Secretary
Tom Dyson – Finance Chair
Karen Sweet – Director
Andrew Grant – Director
Joanne Duff – Director
Aimee Stinson - Director

THE HGT FOUNDATION BOARD
Bruce West – Board Chair
Dunc Hawkins – Vice-Chair
Ron Emo – Past Chair                                                                                                                                                                                                                 David Foster - Treasurer
John Kutcy – Director  
Joan O'Connell - Director
Paul Williams - Director
Tom Dyson – Director (HGT Board Liaison)
Andrew Grant - Director (HGT Board Liaison) 

VOLUNTEERS
Volunteers are the backbone of Campbell House and Hospice Georgian Triangle.  We frankly could not provide the service we do if it were not for them. We are always looking for new volunteers. Please read the Volunteers section for more information.